Kohtla vald - parima pangaga paik.

Ametnikud/töötajad

 

KANTSELEI

 

 

 

 

 

Eve East

vallavanem

514 3306

eve.east@toila.ee

E 09.00 - 12.00

 

Jana Kangur

vallasekretär

336 9964

jana.kangur@toila.ee

E,N 09.00-15.00

 

Tiina Albi

vallasekretäri abi

337 3348

tiina.albi@toila.ee

 

 

Neeme Sild

Õigusnõunik

3325148

neeme.sild@toila.ee

 

 

Lija Pojo

registripidaja

336 9845

toilavv@toila.ee

 

 

Renna Purga

registripidaja

337 3389

renna.purga@toila.ee

 

 

Ülle Aul

sekretär

3325150

ylle.aul@toila.ee

 

 

MAJANDUS

 

 

 

 

 

Hillar Raag

abivallavanem

3373348, 58872100

hillar.raag@toila.ee

 

 

Hannes Kohtring

maakorraldaja

336 9546

59191117

hannes.kohtring@toila.ee

 

 

Aimi Oja

maakorraldaja

337 3389

aimi.oja@toila.ee

 

 

Piret Aller

keskkonnaspetsialist 

336 9620

518 2845

piret.aller@toila.ee

 

 

Margit Juuse

keskkonnaspetsialist

337 3348; 53024111

margit.juuse@toila.ee

 

 

Mehis Luus

arendusnõunik

335 8101

mehis.luus@toila.ee

 

    

Madis Maakaar

haldusspetsialist

56265624

madis.maakaar@toila.ee

 

 

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

 

 

 

 

 

Silja Vask

pearaamatupidaja

336 8752

silja.vask@toila.ee

 

 

Ly-Ene Onton

raamatupidaja

336 9504

ly-ene.onton@toila.ee

 

 

Kaja Konsa

raamatupidaja

337 3389

kaja.konsa@toila.ee

 

 

Maarika Suurmägi

raamatupidaja

3325149

maarika.suurmagi@toila.ee

 

 

Eha Süda

raamatupidaja

3325149

eha.suda@toila.ee

 

 

SOTSIAAL, KULTUUR

HARIDUS, SPORT

 

 

 

 

 

Kerda Eiert

abivallavanem

 

kerda.eiert@toila.ee

 

 

Tatjana Olesk

sotsiaaltöötaja

337 3348

tatjana.olesk@toila.ee

 

 

Moonika Räitsak

sotsiaaltöötaja

3325150

56664001

moonika.raitsak@toila.ee

 

 

Krista Kool

sotsiaaltöötaja

336 9501

krista.kool@toila.ee

E 09.00 – 16.00

K 13.30 – 18.00

 

Meeri Mehide

sotsiaaltöötaja

336 9855

53009469

meeri.mehide@toila.ee

E 09.00 – 16.00

N 09.00 – 16.00

K 09.00 – 13.00 Vokas

Iga kuu viimasel kolmapäeval vastuvõttu Vokas ei toimu

 

Kersti Tammesaar

lastekaitsespetsialist

337 3348

kersti.tammesaar@toila.ee